Contact Signal Two-Way

Meet the Team

SIGNAL TWO-WAY (TEXAS)
TEXAS@SIGNALTWOWAY.COM

Jamie Malone

National Account Manager
(m) 281.832.9794
jamie.malone@signaltwoway.com

Daniel Bentley

Project Manager (Texas)
(m) 832.547.0569
daniel.bentley@signaltwoway.com

David Higgins

Systems & Technology Manager
(m) 832.840.3016
david.higgins@signaltwoway.com

SIGNAL TWO-WAY (LOUISIANA)
LOUISIANA@SIGNALTWOWAY.COM

Cory Richey

Louisiana Account Manager
(m) 225.678.8616 cory.richey@signaltwoway.com

Chris Fergeson

Managing Partner
(m) 281.300.1601 | (o) 1.844.668.6575
chris.fergeson@signaltwoway.com

Brian Vanderlick

Director Of Operations | Financial
(m) 337.794.9204
brian.vanderlick@signaltwoway.com

Office Locations

HOUSTON, TX

1.844.668.6575
5041 Spencer Highway Unit #401
Pasadena, Texas 77505
Texas@signaltwoway.com

LAKE CHARLES, LA

5195 Highway 397
Bell City, Louisiana 70630
Louisiana@signaltwoway.com

BATON ROUGE, LA | NEW ORLEANS, LA

310 West Eastbank Dr., Suite 4
Gonzales, Louisiana 70737
Louisiana@signaltwoway.com

Get in Touch With
Signal Two-Way